Supporting
Home > Supporting > Huafa Place
Huafa Place
Huafa Place
Huafa Place is located in Shizimen Central Business District, adjacent to the Zhuhai International Exhibition Center. Huafa Place, St.Regis Zhuhai, Sheraton Zhuhai Hotel, Zhuhai Huafa&CPAA Grand Theatre, Shizimen • Huafa Mall, Zhuhai Center make up domesticrarel and marks of large-scale international exhibition complex, facing Macao across the river in the east, Hengqin New Area, next to Changlong Ocean Kingdom in the south, Zhuhai Free Trade Zone in the west, and Wanzai Port in the north. You will have a view of Macao on the West Bay Bridge, bathed in the sea wind, surrounded with sea and mountains.  
The Exhibition Executive Apartment has a convenient three dimensional traffic (sea, land and air), with about 5 minutes drive from Hengqin New Area and Wanzai Port, about 20 minutes drive from Gongbei Port and Zhuhai Railway Station of Guangzhou Zhuhai light rail, 25 minutes drive from Jiuzhou Port Quay, 30 minutes drive from Zhuhai Airport, 10 minutes drive from long International Ocean Resort, and 1 hour boat ride from Hongkong. After the Hong Kong Zhuhai Macao Bridge is opened to traffic, it only needs 30 minutes drive to Hongkong.
Huafa Place was designed by world-famous Wilson Company, with the theme of simple, modern style to create elegant, low-carbon life. The total construction area is about 56 thousand square meters. The building is 99 meters high, with a total of 28 layers. There are four types including standard rooms, suites and duplex, ranging from 58 square metres to 220 square metres, with a total of 454 rooms. In Zhuhai it is currently the high-level residence hotel with extremely large scale, which can meet the multi-faceted customer needs of quality travel, couple vacation, family outing, etc. 
The guest rooms of Huafa Place have wide layout, elegant style and delicate facilities. Each room has a spacious and bright outdoor balcony, and you can fully enjoy the first-line Pearl Bay Sea view and beautiful garden landscape. Guest rooms are equipped according to the super-star hotel standard, with a walk-in closet in 60% master bedroom of the apartment. Duplex apartment is equipped with intelligent remote landing curtains. All guest rooms are equipped with a split type air conditioner, with low carbon to protect the environment; Meeting guests’ basic needs of living and cooking, the apartment is the ideal place to balance work and life, and the warm home to experience freedom and comfort. 
Covered with WIFI, the Exhibition Executive Apartment has western restaurant, coffee shop, gym, business center, ATM, conference rooms, a large underground parking lot and other facilities, with 900 square meters of the rooftop garden, where you can enjoy the beautiful charming scenery of Zhuhai and Macao. During your stay, a series of high quality and warm service will be provided, including 24h reception, booking shuttle, security, laundry and mail. It is the best choice for the guests to enjoy comfortable conference and exhibition, business and vacation experience. 
HUAFA - The Exhibition Executive Apartment looks forward to your journey of heart.

配套设施
首页 > 配套设施 > 华发·会展行政公寓
华发·会展行政公寓
华发·会展行政公寓

华发▪会展行政公寓位于珠海十字门中央商务区,毗邻珠海国际会展中心,同珠海华发瑞吉酒店、华发喜来登酒店、华发中演大剧院、十字门华发商都、珠海中心大厦等组成了国内罕见的极具地标性的国际化大型会展综合体。东与澳门隔水相望,南面横琴新区、长隆海洋王国,西临珠海保税区,北靠湾仔口岸,可观澳门西湾大桥,凭海临风,山海环绕,澳门景象展于眼前。

会展行政公寓海陆空交通极为便利,距横琴新区、湾仔口岸约 5 分钟车程,距拱北口岸、广珠轻轨珠海站 20 分钟车程,距九州港码头 25 分钟车程,距珠海机场 30 分钟车程,距长隆国际海洋度假区10分钟车程,1小时船程抵达香港,港珠澳大桥建成通车后,到香港仅30分钟车程。

会展行政公寓由国际著名的威尔逊公司设计,以简约、现代的风格为主线,营造典雅、低碳的生活气息。总建筑面积约5.6万平方米,楼高99米,共28层,拥有从58平方米至220平方米的标准房、套房和复式等四种房型共454套客房,是目前珠海极具规模的高端公寓式酒店,能够满足品质商旅、情侣度假、家庭出游等多方位的客户需求。

会展行政公寓客房空间布局开阔、风格典雅、设施精美,每套房间都拥有宽敞明亮的户外阳台,能够充分享受一线珠澳海景及优美的园林景致。客房按照高星级酒店标准配置,60%公寓的主卧配备步入式衣帽间,复式公寓配备智能遥控落地窗帘,所有客房配备分体式冷暖空调,低碳环保;公寓可满足宾客居家烹饪的基本需求,是平衡工作与生活的理想之所,体验自由与舒适的温馨之家。

会展行政公寓WIFI覆盖,设有西餐厅、咖啡厅、健身房、商务中心、ATM机、会议室、大型地下停车场等设施,拥有900 ㎡楼顶空中花园,可饱览旖旎迷人的珠澳风景。入住期间,提供 24h 前台接待、预订接送、安保、洗衣和邮寄等一系列优质高效的温馨服务,是会议展览、商务及度假宾客享受惬意旅居的最佳选择。

华发▪会展行政公寓,期待您的心享之旅。