Introduction
Home > Introduction > Introduction

Huafa Group & National Convention Center Management Organization(Beijing North Star) | Zhuhai International Convention and Exhibition Center

The Most Advanced Facilities

The Most Complete Supporting



Zhuhai International Convention and Exhibition Center opened grandly in October 2014,it’s a rare domestic full-featured convention and exhibition complex in large-scale, which integrates with exhibition, conference, hosting business, hotel, theatre, concert hall, catering, grade A office building and related commercial facilities. It’s financed and constructed by the leading state-owned enterprise in Zhuhai: Huafa Group, and collaborates with North Star Events the domestic leading company of this area, to carry on specialized management with the convention and exhibition center.

Zhuhai International Convention and Exhibition Center is located in Wanzai District of Zhuhai Shizimen Central Business District, it occupies 269,000, the net exhibition area of the project’s first phase is 33,000, which including the area of indoor exhibition: 30,000,it’s available to provide 1600 international-standard exhibition booths; above the ground, the convention center’s total construction area is approximately 34,000, it’s equipped with column-free ballroom which is occupied with 4500area, 45 multi-functional halls and 4000area of professional banquet kitchen, it is capable to offer high-standard banquet service to over ten thousand people simultaneously.

Zhuhai International Convention and Exhibition Center has been formally put into operation since October,2014,and it has already successfully introduced many biggest exhibitions, such as the largest printing supplies exhibition in the world: Remaxasia Expo, Wal-mart’s Annual Conference in China which owns the scale over ten thousand people, and the Annual Conference of Chinese Medical Association’s Kidney Academic Branch which has the largest scale and the highest level in the academic area and so on. And it also becomes the only convention and exhibition venue in China which simultaneously possesses food safety management system and quality management system authentication of ISO22000ISO9001HACCP. In the meanwhile, Zhuhai International Convention and Exhibition Center has formally joined the Union of International Fairs (UFI) in July 2014, it formally joined the top list of international convention and exhibition venues.

Except the traditional venues business, Zhuhai International Convention and Exhibition simultaneously possesses powerful host resource and professional teams, in the aspect of self produced exhibition business, it collaborates with professional organization to hold some projects, such as International Comic-Con of Zhuhai, Hongkong and Macao, Zhuhai International Brand Franchise Exhibition and “the Wing of the Sky “ International UAV Exposition etc.

场馆介绍
首页 > 场馆介绍 > 场馆介绍

华发集团 & 国家会议中心管理机构北辰集团 丨 珠海国际会展中心

设施最先进
配套最齐全


      珠海国际会展中心于2014年10月盛大开业,是国内罕有的集展览、会议、主办业务、酒店、剧院、音乐厅、餐饮、甲级写字楼及配套商业于一体的大型全功能会展综合体。由珠海龙头国企华发集团投资建设,并携手国内会展领军企业北辰会展集团对展览中心及会议中心进行专业化管理。

      珠海国际会展中心位于珠海十字门中央商务区湾仔片区,占地面积26.9万平方米,一期项目净展览面积33,000平方米,其中室内展览面积30,000平方米,可提供1600个国际标准展位;会议中心地上总建筑面积约3.4万平方米,设有4500平方米无柱式宴会厅、45个多功能会议厅及4000平方米专业宴会厨房,可同时提供逾万人的高规格宴会服务。

      自2014年10月正式投入运营以来,珠海国际会展中心已成功引进全球最大的打印耗材展——中国(珠海)国际打印耗材展、万人规模的沃尔玛中国区年会及学术领域规模最大、水平最高的中华医学会肾脏学术分会年会等多个重量级展会活动,并成为全国唯一一家同时拥有ISO22000、ISO9001、HACCP食品安全管理体系和质量管理体系认证的会展场馆。同时,珠海国际会展中心已于2014年7月正式加入全球展览业协会(UFI),跻身国际一流会展场馆行列。

      除了传统的场馆业务,珠海国际会展中心同时拥有强大的主办资源和专业团队,在自办展业务方面,与专业机构合作举办珠港澳国际动漫展、珠海国际品牌特许加盟展、天空之翼国际无人机博览会等项目。