Introduction
Home > Introduction > Huafa Group

Zhuhai Huafa Group was established in 1980, as old as Zhuhai Special Economic Zone. After more than 30 years’ great efforts, it has become a leading state-owned enterprise in Zhuhai and a nationally known comprehensive enterprise group.

The group is now holding three listed companies of "Huafa Industrial Share" and "Leaguer Stock" and "iOne Holdings”. In addition to Zhuhai, its business has expanded to Beijing, Shanghai, Guangzhou, Shenzhen, Tianjin, Wuhan, Suzhou, Shenyang, Nanning, Zhongshan, Weihai, Dalian and Hongkong, Macao, San Francisco, Tel Aviv and other places.

In 2012, to prevent the possible risk brought by regional real estate only engagement and single industrial structure, HuafaGroup started to implement the strategy of “transformation and upgrading, spanning development” with innovation driven as the core. By the end of 2015, it has basically achieved the transformation and upgrading froma regional real estate enterprise with single industrial structures to a nationally known innovation driven comprehensive enterprise group,generally showing a good tendency of industrial overall optimization, business sectors’ sustainable development, excellent asset quality, reasonable debt level, and abundant cash flow, which has laid a solid foundation for the next round development.

At present, its comprehensive performance of the core business sectors, including city operation, real estate development, financial industry, industrial investment, modern services, sports education, etc., all ranks first among the peer enterprises in Zhuhai, and it has become the main force to maintain a stable economic growth and promote social and economic development of Zhuhai. By the end of 2015, the group's total assets have reached 160 billion yuan, and the operating income has exceeded 20 billion for the first time, basically reaching the standard of top 500 Chinese enterprises.

In the future, Huafa Group will follow the general idea of innovation driving, strategic leading, reform deepening, and quality and efficiency improving, to stride forward a first-class innovation-driven comprehensive enterprise. By the end of the "13th Five-Year" planning period, it will have a good rank among the top 500 Chinese enterprises, and become a part of the world's top 500 enterprises.

场馆介绍
首页 > 场馆介绍 > 华发集团

       珠海华发集团组建于1980年,与珠海经济特区同龄。历经30多年励精图治,已经发展成为珠海龙头国企和全国知名综合型企业集团。

       集团现控股“华发股份”、“力合股份”、“卓智控股”三家上市公司。业务布局除扎根珠海外,已拓展至北京、上海、广州、深圳、天津、武汉、苏州、沈阳、南宁、中山、威海、大连和香港、澳门、旧金山、特拉维夫等地。

       2012年,为防范仅从事区域房地产、产业结构单一带来的可能风险,华发集团开始实施以创新驱动为核心的“转型升级、跨越发展”战略。到2015年底,基本上实现了从产业单一的区域性房地产企业向全国知名创新驱动型综合企业集团的转型升级,整体呈现出产业格局全面优化、各业务板块可持续发展、资产质量优良、负债水平合理、现金流充裕的良好态势,为下一轮大发展奠定了坚实基础。

       目前,城市运营、房产开发、金融产业、产业投资、现代服务、文体教育等核心业务板块综合业绩均居珠海同行业第一,成为稳定珠海经济增长、推动珠海社会经济发展的主力军。到2015年底,集团资产总额1600亿元,集团营业收入首次突破200亿,基本达到中国企业500强标准。

       展望未来,华发集团将按照创新驱动、战略引领、深化改革、提质增效的总体思路,朝着打造一流创新驱动型综合企业集团大踏步迈进,到“十三五”规划期末,将跻身中国企业500强较佳排位、挺进世界500强企业行列。